THE >GENERAL<!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
=DoM x-SyNisTeR-x
Founder
=DoM x-SyNisTeR-x

PostSubject: THE >GENERAL<!   Tue May 01, 2012 9:54 pm

(YOUR GENERAL)
I am a poor starving Ethiopian child whom games from my shanty. I am however, famous you may have seen me in such commercials as: "Just send a dollar a month and poor little Mulu Alem will be able to wipe this snot off of his nose." As you can see I have no sympathy for those who are struggling. Some call it inhumane, I call it a combination of natural selection and population control.

Name is John I'm 25 and I reside in Arizona. I hold a CDL and usually do odd trucking jobs while attaining my college education in Linux Network Security / Web Development.

(=DoM History)
I am NOT the original founder of =DOM=. I started playing with the founder when I was 16 in a pc game called Delta Force 2. =DOM= JaC was the man back then the founder of =DIRTY OLD MEN= and he had a pretty strong squad. No one knowing my actual age, and by in game skill I worked my way up to the top ranks. After DF2 =DoM made the transition into Delta Force Black Hawk Down, where we lost 80% of the clan. JaC had given up, but I saw a bright future in this clan name and it's "all out be yourself" motto. I asked JaC for the clan that he had abandoned and the man DELIVERED saying he was done gaming anyway. I was > GeN =DoM OppeX < and I rebuilt =DoM strong again through DFBHD where we ran the leader boards for some time.

(Tuned to Drop D)
Despite JAC giving me =DiRTY OLD MEN=, it just didn't feel right. A: I wasn't and am not OLD, and B: That's HIS idea. The motto is the same, but why do u have to be OLD to hold that motto of just being DIRTY or yourself? You don't, I don't, and i wasn't. I dropped the D and made it =DirTy >oL'< MeN= throwing in the single quote as a place holder for the D and to pay my respects to the fallen GENERAL. The oL' means ALL MEN, just as one would say " They were GOOD OL BOYS. "

(FALLING OUT)